Please consult the tabs of our main site to discover how the conglomerate can help you in your projects

 Select the logo of one of the conglomerate's companies to access its site 

The Most Comprehensive Services in the Industry for Turnkey Projects

Dealers displaying the Aqua Filtration Corporation banner specialize in the field of drinking water treatment. We have one of the most comprehensive service offers in the industry for Turnkey Projects.

Call on the largest network of water analysis and treatment experts in Canada.

Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural, Horticultural, Institutional, Pharmaceutical and Municipal Applications.


Our experienced staff, some of whom have more than 40 years experience in the field, is composed of real experts in the water industry in Quebec.

Our team consists of

  • Water treatment specialists
  • Chemists
  • Microbiologists
  • Biologists
  • Environmental specialists
  • Engineers
  • Business partners (engineers, hydrogeologists, educators)

Through its various divisions, AquaWaterEau Corporation is able to offer the most comprehensive and diverse services in the industry. Please visit the sites of our other divisions for other services.

Services Offered:


Water Treatment Equipment

Aqua Filtration is a Canadian leader since 1988. With the expertise gained from several hundreds of thousands of water treatment equipment installations, components or parts sold, the Company and its distribution network offer you the assurance that they will meet your expectations.

  • Sale and installation of water treatment equipment for all types of applications
  • Repair of most brands of equipment
  • Equipment maintenance with or without maintenance contract
  • Sales - Financing - Leasing


Water Analysis

There is no doubt that the most important part of a project starts with professional water analysis. The great majority of Aqua Filtration dealers offer the water analysis services provided by AquaLabo.

Aqua Filtration dealers benefit from their alliance with the only distributor of water treatment equipment that offers its dealer network the analysis services of its own MDDELCC accredited laboratory. (The AquaLabo laboratory is ISO 17025 accredited by the Ministère de l'Environnement (MDDELCC)).


Engineering and Consulting

The Aqua Filtration Corporation Consulting Division is specialized in expertise, engineering and consulting for any kind of project related to water. Whether to design or optimize a treatment system, to design plans and specifications, to prepare a request for tender, to prepare an application for authorization to install, to conduct a catchment study or a characterization of water quality, our team will be able to meet your needs.


Pumping Systems and Well Drilling

Our partners annually undertake more pumping system installations and well drilling services than all individual companies put together. We are regularly the first to be called to bridge the gap between supply and demand.

The specialists at Aqua Filtration Corporation redirect clients to other specialists who can meet their most demanding needs.

Copyright AquaWaterEau Corporation 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Nous vous invitons à consulter les onglets du site principal pour découvrir comment le conglomérat peut répondre à vos besoins.

 Sélectionnez le logo de l'une des entreprises du conglomérat pour accéder à son site  

Services les plus complets de l’industrie pour un projet clé en main

Les détaillants affichant la bannière Aqua Filtration Corporation se spécialisent dans le domaine du traitement de l’eau potable. Nous sommes en mesure d’offrir un des services des plus complets de l’industrie pour un projet clé en main.

Faites appel au plus grand réseau d’experts en analyse et traitement de l’eau au Canada.

Applications résidentielles, commerciales, industrielles, agricoles, horticoles, institutionnelles, pharmaceutiques et municipales.

Notre personnel expérimenté, dont certains membres comptent plus de 40 ans d’expérience dans le domaine, est composé de véritables spécialistes dans le domaine de l’eau au Québec.

Notre équipe se compose de

  • spécialistes en traitement de l’eau
  • chimistes
  • microbiologistes
  • biologistes
  • spécialistes en environnement
  • ingénieurs
  • partenaires commerciaux (ingénieurs, hydrogéologues, pédagogues)


Par le biais de ses différentes divisions, la société AquaWaterEau Corporation est en mesure d’offrir une diversité de services des plus complets reliés à l’eau de l’industrie. Nous vous invitons à visiter les sites Web des autres divisions pour d’autres services.

Services offerts :


Équipements de traitement de l’eau

Aqua Filtration est un chef de file canadien depuis 1988. Grâce à une expertise qui compte plusieurs centaines de milliers d’installations et de composantes ou pièces d’équipements de traitement de l’eau vendus, la société et son réseau de distribution vous offrent l’assurance de répondre à vos attentes.

  • Vente et installation d’équipements de traitement de l’eau pour tous les types d’applications
  • Réparation de la plupart des marques d’équipement
  • Entretien de l’équipement avec ou sans contrat de maintenance
  • Vente – financement – location

Analyse d’eau

La partie la plus importante d’un projet commence sans aucun doute par l’analyse d’eau professionnelle. La grande majorité des dépositaires d'Aqua Filtration offrent les services d’analyses offerts par AquaLabo.

Les dépositaires d'Aqua Filtration bénéficient de leur alliance avec le seul distributeur d’équipement de traitement de l’eau offrant à son réseau de dépositaires les services d’analyses de son propre laboratoire accrédité par le MDDELCC (le laboratoire AquaLabo est accrédité ISO 17025 par le ministère de l'Environnement (MDDELCC)).


Ingénierie et consultation

La division expert-conseil d'Aqua Filtration Corporation est spécialisée en expertise, ingénierie et consultation pour tout genre de projet relié à l’eau. Qu’il s’agisse de la conception d’une filière de traitement ou de son optimisation, de la conception de plans et devis, de la préparation d’une demande d’appel d’offres, de la préparation d’une demande d’autorisation d’installation, d’une étude de captage, d’une caractérisation de la qualité de l’eau, notre équipe sera en mesure de répondre à vos besoins.


Systèmes de pompage et forage de puits

Aqua Filtration Corporation n’offre pas directement de systèmes de pompages ou de services de forage de puits. Toutefois, plusieurs partenaires clients de notre réseau de distribution font partie des meilleurs spécialistes dans ce secteur d’activités.

Nos partenaires réunis procèdent annuellement à plus d’installation de systèmes de pompages et de service de forage de puits que toutes entreprises individuelles. Nous sommes régulièrement la référence principale pour faire le pont entre l’offre et la demande.

Les spécialistes d'Aqua Filtration Corporation redirigent la clientèle vers les spécialistes en mesure de répondre aux besoins les plus exigeants.

Tous droits réservés AquaWaterEau Corporation 2017 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale